Deans Court shortlisted for 3 awards - Pro Bono Awards 2022

Deans Court Chambers are delighted to announce we have been shortlisted in 3 categories at the Pro Bono Awards 2022!

Chambers of the Year - Deans Court Chambers
Pro Bono KC of the Year - SOPHIE CARTWRIGHT KC
Young Pro Bono Barrister of the Year - Liam Kelly ACIArb

Congratulations to all other nominees!

Temporary Image

Also Recently