Deans Court Chambers

Expert legal advice and advocacy, delivered by an outstanding team of Queen’s Counsel and barristers.

The Barristers at Deans Court are regulated by the Bar Standards Board.

Chambers News

Season’s Greetings - Deans Court Chambers Christmas Opening Hours

Season's Greetings!

In place of a Christmas card we are making a donation to Forever Manchester, a registered charity helping to fund thousands of community groups and projects across the Greater Manchester region.

We hope that you all have a fantastic Christmas and a Happy New Year. For more information about Forever Manchester  please click here.
 
Deans Court Chambers Christmas opening hours:

Tuesday 22nd December - Business as usual

Wednesday 23rd December - Closed from 12.30pm

Thursday 24th December - Closed – Christmas Eve

Friday 25th December - Closed – Christmas Day

Monday 28th December - Closed – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December - 9.00am to 5.00pm

Wednesday 30th December - 9.00am to 5.00pm

Thursday 31st December - Closed from 2.00pm

Friday 1st January - Closed – New Year’s Day

Monday 4th January - Business as usual

© 2013 Deans Court Chambers | All rights reserved