Deans Court Chambers

Expert legal advice and advocacy, delivered by an outstanding team of Queen’s Counsel and barristers.

Chambers News

Deans Court Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year 2014/2015

Office Opening Times

Monday 22nd December - Business as usual

Tuesday 23rd December - Closed from 12.30 pm

Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Closed

Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed

Friday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed

Monday 29th December - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday 30th December - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday 31st December - Closed from 2.00 pm

Thursday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Business as usual

© 2013 Deans Court Chambers | All rights reserved