Deans Court Chambers

Expert legal advice and advocacy, delivered by an outstanding team of Queen’s Counsel and barristers.

Chambers News

DEANS COURT STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Due to the Covid-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak and the guidance from The Government, NHS & Bar Council, some of the staff at Deans Court are working remotely in order to protect the health and well-being of those within Chambers & our Clients.

You can contact us at:

clerks@deanscourt.co.uk

accounts@deanscourt.co.uk

These inboxes are monitored regularly and will be directed to the relevant person who will get back to you.

Our direct dials are being forwarded to mobiles and can be found here:

Alternatively, please see relevant contact details below:

CIVIL CLERKS

Matt Gibbons – 07812 983948 mgibbons@deanscourt.co.uk

Andy Flannigan - 07908 688120 aflannigan@deanscourt.co.uk

Peter Conwell - 07745 283342 pconwell@deanscourt.co.uk

Colin Harrison - 07850 104565 charrison@deanscourt.co.uk

Louie Morrissey - 07899 593292 lmorrissey@deanscourt.co.uk

Tiernan McGee - 07464 621886 tmcgee@deanscourt.co.uk

George Beard - 07920 800180 gbeard@deanscourt.co.uk

CRIME CLERKS

Peter Kelly - 07814 398815 pkelly@deanscourt.co.uk

Amanda Wilson - 07780 722262 awilson@deanscourt.co.uk

Steven McCormick - 07912 077268 smccormick@deanscourt.co.uk

Ben Bennett-Williams - 07837 104157 bbennett@deanscourt.co.uk

FAMILY CLERKS

Louise McCarty - 07787 269497 lmccarty@deanscourt.co.uk

Matt Rigby - 07713 115853 mrigby@deanscourt.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Steve Byrne - 07812 101619 sbyrne@deanscourt.co.uk

Carol Murray - 07903 858543 cmurray@deanscourt.co.uk

Paula Garlick - 07802 201420 pgarlick@deanscourt.co.uk

Michaela Johnson - 07581 346250 mjohnson@deanscourt.co.uk

Catherine Crosby - 07796 661513 ccrosby@deanscourt.co.uk

Jason Tew - 07910 004218 jtew@deanscourt.co.uk

ADMIN

Melanie Owen - 07748 145936 mowen@deanscourt.co.uk

Michelle Ormrod - 07771 694992 mormrod@deanscourt.co.uk

Jade Andrews - 07867 488475 jandrews@deanscourt.co.uk

Paris McDermott – 07389 110181 pmcdermott@deanscourt.co.uk


Thank you for your patience and we wish you well in this difficult time.

© 2013 Deans Court Chambers | All rights reserved