Deans Court Chambers

Expert legal advice and advocacy, delivered by an outstanding team of Queen’s Counsel and barristers.

Chambers News

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Monday 23rd December Closed from 12.30 pm

Tuesday 24th December Closed – Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December Closed – Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December Closed – Boxing Day

Friday 27th December 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Monday 30th December 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday 31st December Closed from 2.00 pm

Wednesday 1st January Closed – Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd January and

Friday 3rd January Business as usual

© 2013 Deans Court Chambers | All rights reserved